Need Some Direction? Ask Away.



How To Downgrade/Cancel


If you'd like to downgrade your account, please do the following:

  • Access 'Studio Management' (located on left of screen after you log in)
  • Under 'Plan', scroll down and choose 'downgrade'
  • On the next page, you can choose a different paid plan, or scroll down and click 'downgrade to Basic Scriptwriting plan' to enter free/basic mode.

 

Downgrading to Basic

If you downgrade to basic, this cancels your payments, however you will remain a paid user until the credit on your account is used up. After which, you won't be charged further, and your non-basic files (Storyboards, Budgets, Schedules, etc) will revert to read-only.

 

Downgrading to another paid plan

When you downgrade to a different paid plan, the changes take place immediately and the remaining credit on your account is applied to future payments under your new plan. 

 

Deleting your account

If you've downgraded your account and wish to delete it, and all associated data, please contact the support team to do this.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk