Open Sharing

Some teams want to keep their work in-house. Others seek input from outside their company.

With Celtx For Work's Sharing preferences, you can prevent your team from sharing, or allow them to share with any other celtx user, at their discretion. 

Turning Off Open Sharing

To prevent the team from sharing with anyone but one another, the team admin can turn off the team's Open Share.

  1. Head to Studio Management, and click on Settings.
  2. Set the Open Share setting to Off

Screen_Shot_2017-05-15_at_4.16.49_PM.png

 

Turning On Open Share

To allow your team to share with anyone outside the studio, turn On open Share

  1. Head to Studio Management, and click on Settings.
  2. Set the Open Share setting to

Screen_Shot_2017-05-15_at_4.16.56_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request