Client Approval for Professionals

Client Approvals allow you to send read-only versions of your files to a client, vendor, or other interested party without them having to be added to your studio or have a Celtx account. They'll see the document in their browser and be able to apply general comments when approving or rejecting the draft you've sent.
You can keep track of all your approvals under the "View" menu in your document toolbar.

Have more questions? Submit a request