Please note: Deleting your account is permanent and irreversible.
- If you are on a paid plan, you will need to downgrade to a Basic/Free before you can delete your account.
- If you are a studio admin, remove any team members you may have added.
- If you are a studio member, you will have to get removed by your studio admin.
To delete your Basic account, please follow these steps:
1. Download any files you want to save.
2. Go to My Account
3. Scroll down to "Delete Account" and confirm, and enter your password.