How to Change My plan

To change your Celtx plan, log into your studio account at celtx.com and select 'Management'  then 'Plan' from the left hand side of your screen. 

Here, you can choose to upgrade or downgrade your level of service. 

 

Plan upgrades and additional features are available in the "Improve Your Creative Experience" section. You can upgrade to a plan with more production tools, add on episodic tools, or add extra projects to your plan. Upgrading your service will calculate a pro-rated purchase difference.  

 

Screen_Shot_2022-03-22_at_8.54.07_PM.png

 

 

Find more information on downgrading or cancelling your plan here.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk