Information About Project Limits

Your Celtx studio has a project limit. The project limit is inclusive of your full studio. It will include projects in your main Projects area: Home, Archived, any user created folder, or in your Trash. It does not include projects that are shared with you, owned by another Celtx user. 

Screen_Shot_2022-02-11_at_2.58.27_PM.png

 

This limit is displayed at the top of your Studio Management Plan Page.

  • For subscribed users, it will look like this:

    Screen_Shot_2022-02-11_at_2.43.02_PM.png

 

  • For free users, it will look like this:

 

Screen_Shot_2022-02-11_at_2.42.22_PM.png

 

 

All Celtx plans include 10 projects. Subscribed users may purchase additional projects in increments of 10, to a maximum of 50 projects.

  • This is done either at the time of subscription, or can be added anytime from the Plan Page. 

 

Screen_Shot_2022-02-11_at_2.48.52_PM.png

 

Free users are limited to 2 projects. There is no option to purchase additional projects without subscribing.

 

To remove items from your trash, select the items you wish to delete, then select "X" at the top of the page to permanently delete the items and reduce your studio project number. 

 

Screen_Shot_2022-02-11_at_2.58.06_PM.png

 

For information on how to remove additional projects from your subscription if no longer required, please review your options here

 

________________________________________________________________________________________

 

**Note: Certain Legacy Celtx subscribers do not have a project limit as long as they remain subscribed to their current legacy plan. In this case, the project limit will not appear on their Plan Page. 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request