Articles in this section

How do I cancel?

If you'd like to cancel your paid subscription, please do the following:

  • Click 'Management' on the left hand side of the screen, then choose 'Plan'.

Screenshot 2023-11-23 at 4.03.55 PM.png

  • Scroll down to "Review Your Billing" and click 'Cancel Plan'.

Screenshot 2023-11-23 at 3.51.21 PM.png

 

  • Please, provide a cancellation reason, we value your feedback!

Screenshot_2022-11-02_at_12.15.07_PM.png

  • Click 'Continue with Cancellation' to complete cancellation. 

Screen_Shot_2022-03-22_at_8.38.11_PM.png

  • You will receive a confirmation email if your cancellation is successful. 

Screenshot 2023-11-23 at 3.53.07 PM.png

 

  • This cancels your payments, however since payment is provided in advance you will remain a paid user until the credit on your account is used up. After which, you won't be charged further.
  • If you wish to delete your account fully, you can find more information here. Please note that once an account is deleted, this action can not be undone.

 

Restarting your Subscription

When you cancel your subscription your paid features will remain available to you until the end of your pre-paid billing period. We call this period, "Pending Cancellation". During this time, if you change your mind about cancelling and wish to restart your subscription, you can do so anytime on your Studio Management Plan Page. 

Simply select the "Restart Subscription" option, or make any change to your current subscription to restart and get back to creating with your paid features on an on-going basis. Your billing will resume with your previous billing schedule. 

 

Screen_Shot_2022-09-13_at_4.26.55_PM.png

 

If your "pending cancellation" period has ended and you are currently a free user, you can read how to subscribe again here

Find more information on upgrading or downgrading your plan here.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful