Absenteeism is inevitable in larger organizations, whether it be a team-member going on vacation or leaving a project permanently. For this eventuality, we have implemented a special Administrator capability for Professional (Pro) teams: the 'Become User' button.
How it works
For Pro team administrators, you can now find a 'Become User' option for every member of your team (including other admins). This is available on the Studio Management>Members page. Just open the dropdown for an individual user and select the button:
Once clicked, an administrator will be logged in as the selected member. Clicking the Projects tab will allow the administrator to see all projects that the member has created in their account. While in the member's account, an administrator can share content on their behalf, check on project status, and troubleshoot reported issues. They will see this bar at the top of their screen.
Click "Return to account" to log out of the user's account and back into the administrator's account.